Innervision Graphic
Subscribe to an Innervision Membership for yourself, a friend or your business!
Your purchases on Amazon help out Innervision!

Become an Innervision Volunteer! Learn more here.

Deangelo T

Scheduled release date: September 29, 2019

Individual Tracks 1-6

Individual Tracks 7-13

Songs written by:
Deangelo T

Background singers:
Heavenleigh & Zaria

 1. Intro

 2. Exodus

 3. Standing In The Gap

 4. Right Now

 5. Cursed

 6. Addicted

 7. Repent

 8. Free em'

 9. Actin Holy

 10. Came To Far

 11. Be Careful

 12. Dear God

 13. Revived

Deangelo T singing on stage

Deangelo T singing outside